Struthers - Courts

"The City with Heart in the Heart of it All"

City of Struthers Municipal Court

Please visit: www.strutherscourt.com for Public Records and upcoming forms.
 

Struthers Municipal Court is located at 6 Elm Street, Struthers, Ohio 44471.
 

Phone: (330) 755-1800
Fax: (330) 755-2790
 

Struthers Municipal Court services several surrounding jurisdictions that include Lowellville, Poland Village, Poland Township, New Middletown, and Springfield Township.


 
Judge Dominic R. Leone III
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #114
 

Clerk of Court Lorraine Sciortino E-mail lorraine@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #114
 

Deputy Clerk Cheryl Host E-mail cheryl@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #142
 

Deputy Clerk of Court Jeff Bash E-mail jmbash@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #118
 

Deputy Civil Clerk Amsi Medina E-mail amedina@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #113
 

Balliff Amanda Mackie E-mail amackie@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #115
 

Chief Probation Officer Matthew Glover E-mail mglover@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #117
 

Probation Officer Bethany Hawout E-mail bhawout@strutherscourt.com
Court Office can be reached at (330) 755-1800 extension #146
 

Court Website www.strutherscourt.com

Court Hours:
Monday & Friday 9:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
 


 
Struthers Municipal Court

Make your payment by visiting

www.struthersohpmts.com
or by calling

1(877)793-7938
nCourt

City of Struthers Courts